September 23, 2020

“Congratulations to CSE Team”

Congratulations to CSE team guided by Prof. U.V.Somanatti project titled “INTRUSION DETECTION SYSTEM” for winning 43rd KSCST series.
June 19, 2020

“Congratulations to Mr. Prathviraj kangralkar”

Mr. Prathviraj kangralkar (VII – CS) secured Gold & Bagged Mr. VTU Title for the second consecutive Year VTU single Zone Best Physique Competition held at […]
June 19, 2020

“Congratulations to Sudaivi Phulari”

Sudaivi Phulari of VIII semester B.E. is selected as “Best Student” of the Chapter Award 2019 by ISTE in 16th Karnataka state Level ISTE Student Convention […]
June 13, 2019

Congratulations to Sarvesh and Team

Our college hockey team had participated in the vtu belagavi zone hockey tournament held at sgbit, belagavi from 15th to 16th april 2019.there were total of […]
June 13, 2019

Congratulations to Sunidhi Chavan

Sunidhi Chavan of cse 6th semester is a VTU blue in Hockey game. She had participated in south zone inter university hockey tournament held at alagappa […]
June 10, 2019

Congratulations to Vaibahvi Javalkar

Vaibhavi Javalkar of cse 8th sem has achieved gold medal in VTU in 10m air pistol shooting which was held on 22 October 2018 held in […]
May 16, 2019

Congratulations to Ashutosh & Darshankumar

 TCS TECH BYTES 2019 National Level Technical Quiz Contest 2019 Conducted by Tata Consultancy Services Participants: Ashutosh Jadhav, Darshankumar Hosamani: Department of Computer Science and Engineering […]
March 9, 2019

Smart India Hackathon 2019 Winners

The students of Computer Science & Engineering won the first prize in the recently conducted Smart India Hackathon (SIH-2019) competition organized by the All India Council […]
May 26, 2018

Congratulations to “Omkar and His Project Team” for Developing Library Management Software.

May 26, 2018

“Winners of Cricket Trophy 2017 – 18”