Academic Audit was conducted for department of Chemical Engineering by committee headed by Dr Y J Rao Former Chairman IIChE-BRC, Bangalore

Academic Audit. Audit Committee members: Dr. Y. J. Rao, Former Chairman, IIChE-BRC, Bangalore, Dr. B. M. Kulkarni, Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, BIET, Davanagere and Dr. rashmi Rachh, Associate Professor, CSE, VTU, Belagavi